Latest Products http://www.kashmircrownnuts.com Latest Products 15-08-27 en-us http://www.kashmircrownnuts.com Dry Fruit http://www.kashmircrownnuts.com/dry-fruit.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of reputed Dry Fruit Manufacturers and Exporters in the national and international markets. Our premium collection of Dry Fruit is deeply appreciated by the clients all over the globe. Following stringent quality process, we develop Dry Fruit that fresh, natural, and air and sun dried. We have required machinery and tools due to we are capable of manufacturing bitter and sweet Dry Sweets as per the requirements of the clients. We ensure that our Dry Fruit is hygienically packed in air-tight containers that retain their freshness and taste. Raw Almond http://www.kashmircrownnuts.com/raw-almond.htm Dry Fruit Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting optimum quality Raw Almond. Fresh, natural and pure, these are the adjectives that define our almonds the best. Offering a number of health benefits, the Natural Almonds that we provide are a perfect combination of high absorbing proteins, iron, copper, phosphorous and vitamin B&E. Raw Walnut http://www.kashmircrownnuts.com/raw-walnut.htm Dry Fruit Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us superior quality Raw Walnut which is a healthy obesity diet food containing large amounts of nutritional content. Our Natural Walnuts reduces the cholesterol level and also reduces arteriosclerosis, hypertension and coronary heart diseases. Our walnuts make the dish rich as well as palatable. Almond Kernels http://www.kashmircrownnuts.com/almond-kernels.htm Dry Fruit Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Almond Kernels that are available in different varieties having hard shell and thin shells. Our hand-sorted Almond Kernels are deeply appreciated by the clients for their exclusive texture and perfect taste. In the global market, we are identified as one of reputed Almond Kernels Manufacturers. Apricot Kernels http://www.kashmircrownnuts.com/apricot-kernels.htm Dry Fruit Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among one of reputed Apricot Kernels Manufacturers and Exporters in the global market. Our Apricot Kernels are available in sweet and bitter varieties that are grown in the paradise valley of Kashmir, India. The Apricot Kernels, served by us, are deeply appreciated by the clients. Walnut Kernels http://www.kashmircrownnuts.com/walnut-kernels.htm Dry Fruit Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of reputed Walnut Kernels Manufacturers and Exporters in the national and international markets. Walnut is popular in different names in different places of India. Botanical name of walnut is Jugulans regia whereas in northern region of India, it is called as Akhroot while in Kashmir, Walnut is known as Dun. Walnut is very healthy for brain and is also called brain food. Our Walnut Kernels offers exotic taste due to which they are widely used in various culinary preparations. Saffron http://www.kashmircrownnuts.com/saffron.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a premium range of Saffron which is a precious herb that has a medicinal value. Our rich collection of Red Saffron is appreciated throughout the world for its rich aroma and fine texture. The Saffron Threads provide a rich yellow color to cuisines and desserts and also makes the dish even more palatable with its sweet smell. Although, Pure Saffron is considered the most expensive of the spices, yet we offer these Saffron at the most competitive prices. Moreover, as the leading Natural Saffron Manufacturers, we offer our saffron in hygienic and safe packaging so as to retain the freshness and natural aroma of our products and also preventing moisture from entering the containers. Mogra Saffron http://www.kashmircrownnuts.com/mogra-saffron.htm Saffron Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Mogra Saffron that is widely known in the market as “Nevel”. Our Mogra Saffron is a stigma of saffron flower which is named as “Crocus Stiva”. The Mogra Saffron, served by us, is available hygienically sealed packs keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. Pahi Saffron http://www.kashmircrownnuts.com/pahi-saffron.htm Saffron Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Pahi Saffron Manufacturers and Exporters in the national and international markets. Our Pahi Saffron is also known as style that is basically a saffron flower. We provide Pahi Saffron at the most discounted price in the industry. Zarda Saffron http://www.kashmircrownnuts.com/zarda-saffron.htm Saffron Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed Zarda Saffron Manufacturers and Exporters in the country. Our Zarda Saffron is a stamen which is also known as the tail of red filament of the flower. The Zarda Saffron, offered by us, is deeply appreciated in the national and international markets for its excellent taste and medicinal values. Water Chestnut http://www.kashmircrownnuts.com/water-chestnut.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the trusted Water Chestnut Manufacturers and Exporters in the global market. Our Water Chestnut is popular known in the market as Singhara. Our Singhara Fruit is hand-picked due to which it is of excellent quality.